Club Christmas Dinner/Dance on 2nd December

Competition Diary ~ 2017

17  Mar  Fri     Reserved      
18 Mar  Sat   MBC Singles play by date Club Comp. K/O Mojacar
18 Mar Sat     Invitation  Comp.     Indalo
19 Mar Sun     Invitation  Comp.     Indalo
20 Mar Mon a.m.   Sheffield Stealers Using our Green   Mojacar
20 Mar Mon     Invitation  Comp.     Indalo
22 Mar Wed a.m.   Sheffield Stealers Using our Green   Mojacar
22 Mar Wed All day ABC ALBC Anniversary Open Open competition R/R Almeria
25 Mar Sat  p.m.   Sheffield Stealers Using our Green   Mojacar
27 Mar Mon a.m. MBC Sheffield Stealers Visiting Team 6 Rinks   Mojacar
29 Mar Wed a.m. MBC Sheffield Stealers Using our Green   Mojacar
29 Mar Wed All day CAA 3-2-1 – any combination  CAA competition R/R  
30 Mar Thur p.m. CAA 3-2-1 – any combination CAA competition R/R  
30 Mar Thur p.m. MBC Sheffield Stealers Using our Green   Mojacar
31 Mar Fri All day CAA 3-2-1 – any combination CAA competition R/R  
3 Apr Mon All day ALBC Inaugural Pairs Open Open competition R/R Almeria
4 April     MBC Singles semi play by date Club Comp. K/O Mojacar
8 Apr Sat  p.m. MBC Ladies and Mens Singles Final Club Comp. K/O Mojacar
3 Apr Tue All day ALBC Inaugural Pairs Open Open competition R/R Almeria
13 Apr Thur p.m. MBC Club Competition Hong Kong Pairs K/O Mojacar
14 Apr Fri a.m. MBC Club Competition Hong Kong Pairs K/O Mojacar
15 Apr Sat p.m. MBC Club Competition Hong Kong Pairs K/O Mojacar
21 Apr Fri   CAA Hong-Kong Pairs Summer competition R/R All venues
28 Apr Fri   CAA Hong-Kong Pairs Summer competition R/R All venues
                 
5 May Fri   CAA Hong-Kong Pairs Summer competition R/R All venues
12 May Fri   CAA Hong-Kong Pairs Summer competition R/R All venues
19 May Fri   CAA Hong-Kong Pairs Summer competition R/R All venues
26 May Fri   CAA Hong-Kong Pairs Summer competition R/R All venues
                 
2 Jun Fri   CAA Hong-Kong Pairs Summer competition R/R All venues
                 
8 Sept Fri All day FAB Mixed Triples Competition K/O Cabrera
9 Sept Sat p.m. FAB Mixed Triples Competition  K/O Cabrera
10 Sept Sun All day FAB Mixed Triples Competition K/O Cabrera
23 Sept Sat   FAB Andalucian Championships   K/O Malaga
24 Sept Sun   FAB Andalucian Championships   K/O Malaga
25 Sept Mon   FAB Andalucian Championships   K/O Malaga
26 Sept Tue   FAB Andalucian Championships   K/O Malaga
27 Sept Wed   FAB Andalucian Championships   K/O Malaga
28 Sept Thu   FAB Andalucian Championships   K/O Malaga
29 Sept Fri   FAB Andalucian Championships   K/O Malaga
30 Sept Sat   FAB Andalucian Championships   K/O Malaga
30 Sept Sat a.m. MBC Visitors from El Rancho BC PRO from last year Friendly Mojacar
1 Oct Sun a.m. MBC Visitors from Greenlands BC PRO from last year Friendly Mojacar
3 Oct Tue p.m. MBC Visitors from Greenlands BC PRO from last year Friendly Mojacar
6 Oct Fri a.m. MBC Visitors from Potters Bar BC 6 rinks Friendly Mojacar
11 Oct Wed a.m. WTL Wednesday Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues
12 Oct Thur p.m. MBC Visitors from Dolphin BC 5 rinks Friendly Mojacar
13 Oct Fri am/pm CLBC Turre Open     Cabrera
13 Oct Fri p.m. MBC Visitors from Byfleet PRO from last year Friendly Mojacar
14 Oct Sat   MBC Start date for Mens and Ladies Singles Club Comp. K/O Mojacar
15 Oct Sun p.m. MBC Visitors from Dolphin BC 6 rinks Friendly Mojacar
15 Oct Sun am/pm CLBC Turre Open     Cabrera
18 Oct Wed p.m. WTL Wednesday Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues
19 Oct Thu 14:00 IBC Invitation Rinks-Practice  Invitation R/R Indalo
20 Oct Fri am/pm IBC Invitation Rinks Invitation R/R Indalo
21 Oct Sat am/pm IBC Invitation Rinks Invitation R/R Indalo
22 Oct Sun am/pm IBC Invitation Rinks Invitation R/R Indalo
23 Oct Mon am/pm IBC Invitation Rinks Invitation R/R Indalo
24 Oct Tue p.m. CAA 11-a-Side Inter-club League  League All Venues
25 Oct Wed p.m. WTL Wednesday Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues
29 Oct Sun   MBC Friendly away to La Marina BC 2016   La Marina
29 Oct Sun am/pm ALBC Challenge Cup Open 3-2-1 Competition R/R ALBC
30 Oct Mon am/pm ALBC Challenge Cup Open 3-2-1 Competition R/R ALBC
31 Oct Tue am/pm ALBC Challenge Cup Open 3-2-1 Competition R/R ALBC
1 Nov Wed p.m. WTL Wednesday Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues
8 Nov Wed p.m. WTL Wednesday Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues
10 Nov Fri a.m/p MBC Drawn Pairs Club Competition R/R MBC
11 Nov Sat   MBC Mens and Ladies Singles Play by Date First Round K/O Mojacar
12 Nov Sat p.m. CAA Ladies Singles Competition K/O Cabrera
13 Nov Sat p.m. CAA Ladies Singles Competition K/O Cabrera
14 Nov Sat p.m. CAA Ladies Singles Competition K/O Cabrera
15 Nov Wed p.m. WTL Wednesday Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues
17 Nov. Fri p.m. MBC Visiting Club Calpe BC PRO Friendly Mojacar
18 Nov Sat am/pm CLBC Cabrera Invitation All Disciplines R/R Cabrera
19 Nov Sun am/pm CLBC Cabrera Invitation All Disciplines R/R Cabrera
21 Nov Tue p.m. CAA Ladies Singles Competition K/O Cabrera
22 Nov Wed p.m. WTL Wednesday Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues
23 Nov Thur p.m. CAA 11-a-Side Final   t.b.a.
24 Nov Fri p.m. CAA  Competition Mens Singles K/O Mojacar
25 Nov Sat p.m. CAA  Competition Mens Singles K/O Mojacar
26 Nov Sun p.m. CAA  Competition Mens Singles K/O Mojacar
26 Nov Sun All day CAA Mens Pairs Competition K/O Indalo 
27 Nov Mon a.m. CAA Mens Pairs Competition K/O Indalo 
29 Nov Wed p.m. WTL Wednesday Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues
                 
1 Dec Fri All day CAA Ladies Pairs Competition    K/O ALBC
2 Dec Sat pm CAA Ladies Pairs Competition K/O ALBC
3 Dec Sun All day CAA Ladies Pairs Competition K/O ALBC
1 Dec Fri All day CAA Mens Pairs Competition    K/O Mojacar
2 Dec Sat pm CAA Mens Pairs Competition K/O Mojacar
3 Dec Sun All day CAA Mens Pairs Competition K/O Mojacar
4 Dec Mon a.m.   Ladies Charity match against Cabrera   MBC
4 Dec Mon Evening   Christmas dinner Dance  Plus trophy presentation   Torre Bahia
6 Dec Wed p.m. WTL Wednesday Triples League Provincial Competition League All Venues
8 Dec Fri am/pm MBC Drawn Rinks Club Comp. R/R Mojacar
9 Dec Sat .p.m MBC Drawn Rinks Club Comp. R/R Mojacar
11 Dec Mon p.m.   Ladies Charity match against Almeria   MBC
10 Dec Sun am/pm MBC Drawn Rinks Club Comp. R/R Mojacar
16 Dec Sat   MBC Mens and Ladies Singles Play by Date Second Round K/O Mojacar
                 
                 
19 Jan Thur p.m. MBC Club Comp 2 Wood Singles K/O Mojacar
20 Jan Fri a.m. MBC Club Comp 2 Wood Singles K/O Mojacar
22 Jan Sun am.pm MBC Club Comp 2 Wood Singles K/O Mojacar